Members Area

Official LSOG members may view all sections of the website as well as view each others’ profiles. Being an official member means having paid the standard member fee in 2015/2016.

President Letter

President Letter

From The President

Dear Colleagues,
It gives me a great pleasure to announce to you the new executive board of the Lebanese Society of Obstetrics and Gynecology (LSOG) for 2015- 2017

  • Dr. Wadih Ghanameh ( President )
  • Dr. Antoine Abu Musa ( Vice- President )
  • Dr. Joe Suidan ( General Secretary )
  • Dr. Mohamad Khaled Ramadan ( Treasurer )
  • Dr. Rabih Chahine ( Members )
  • Dr. Camille Osseiran ( Members )
  • Dr. Nawal Tfaily ( Members )
  • Dr. Paul Barakat ( Members )
  • Dr. Tony Zreik ( Members )

The new board will continue the activities of the previous board.
It will continue its periodic meetings, hold its scientific and academic activities, promote increasing membership and collaborate with local and international groups.

The final aim of the society is the health of Lebanese women by ameliorating the performance of Lebanese gynecologists.

Your participation in its various activities is welcome.

Communicate with LSOG:
Tel/Mob: 01-423 119 / 01-610 710

Warm regards,

Prof. Wadih Ghanameh.
President, LSOG